Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 08 JULY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 08 JULY 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 48 SERIAL 01 TO 08 - REPLY SERIAL 09 TO 20 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 21 TO 40 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 41 TO 48 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 48 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	
1	OA 922 of 2023	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1577 of 2023	Col (TS) Ajay Dhawan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
3	OA 1940 of 2023	Prableen Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
4	OA 169 of 2024	Col (TS) Ajit Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
5	OA 214 of 2024	Pradeep	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	N
6	OA 891 of 2024	Vazir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
7	MA 886 of 2025 in OA 893 of 2024	Ankit	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	RK Syal, CGC	A
8	MA 723 of 2025 in OA 1153 of 2024	Col Virendra Mohan (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
9	MA 1224 of 2025 in OA 525 of 2021	Abhai Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
10	OA 725 of 2021	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
11	MA 1079 of 2025 in OA 182 of 2023	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	RK Syal, CGC	A
12	MA 1010 of 2025 in OA 796 of 2023	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
13	MA 1232 of 2025 in OA 1292 of 2023	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
14	OA 1293 of 2023	Siri Ram Yadav	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
15	OA 1461 of 2023	Arun Kumar	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A

16	OA 61 of 2024	Col Ravinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
47	04.015 -60004			Aloy Chaster		٨
17	OA 215 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A
18	MA 769 of 2025 in	Gurjit Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr	А
	OA 499 of 2024	, ,	and others		PC	
19	OA 896 of 2024	Smt Mamta Devi	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
20	OA 897of 2024	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Balwinder Kaur,	А
			and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
21	MA 769 of 2024 and	Brig Surinder	Union of India	MP Goswami	Gurpreet Singh	А
	TA 973 of 2010	Singh (Retd)	and others			
	(arising out of CWP					
	4786 of 2002)					
22	OA 3358 of 2018	Ajay	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
22	OA 3330 01 2010	Ајау				A
			and others	Sehgal	PC	
23	MA 95 of 2022 and	Ram Niwas	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta,	А
	OA (Appeal) 149 of		and others		Sr PC	
	2022					
24	OA 276 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Budh Ram	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
25	OA 1133 of 2022	Pawan Kumar	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Madan Mohan	A
20	OA 1133 01 2022	r awan Kuniai				A
			and others	Saini	Pandey, CGC	
26	OA 1271 of 2022	Khajan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi, CGC	А
			and others			
27	MA 992 of 2025 in	Sandeep Ahallwat	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Sunayana Gupta	А
	OA 1348 of 2022		and others		CGC	
28	OA 1375 of 2022	Surinder Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Abhishek	А
-			and others	Cheema (Retd)	Kaushik, CGC	
29	MA 721 of 2025 in	Vijay Pal Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	PK Sharma, Sr	А
20	OA 1613 of 2022	vija y i ai olingri	and others	Navacop olingii	PC	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
30	MA 801 of 2025 in	Karan Singh (75%	Union of India	Surinder	Sonia Sharma, Sr	A
30		• •				A
		mentally Disabled)	and others	Sheoran	PC	
	OA (Appeal) 543 of	through Smt				
	2023	Kamla, wife				
31	MA 479 of 2025 and	Parhalad Singh	Union of India	Karan Nehra	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
	OA 911 of 2023	-	and others			
32	OA 921 of 2023	Navpreet Singh	Union of India	RD Rattewal	Mukesh Kaushik,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
33	OA 1606 of 2023	Safi Mohammad	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Sarika Gupta, Sr	А
55	OA 1000 01 2023	San monannnau		Navi Dauyai	PC	Л
24	OA 1007 - £0000	On Onet Day is to	and others			۸ ۲
34	OA 1887 of 2023	Gp Capt Devinder	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Raj Kumar Syal	AF
		Singh Dhillon	and others	(Retd)	CGC	
		(Retd)				
35	OA 138 of 2024	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma,	А
			and others		CGC	
36	OA 464 of 2024	Sukhchain Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Anupama	А
		Controller Oligit	and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
37	OA 710 of 2024	Amar Chauhan	Union of India	Aiay Shooran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
51	UA / 10 01 2024			Ajay Sheoran	AS MANUL, SI PU	А
			and others			
38	OA 711 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav	А
38	07 111 01 2024		and others	Ajay Sheulah	Parashar, Sr PC	~

39	OA 726 of 2024	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
40	OA 1143 of 2024	Col Ravinder Jit Singh Sohi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
41	MA (E) 227 of 2024 in OA 852 of 2020	Lal Singh		Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 248 of 2024 in OA 1364 of 2021	Karam Chand	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
43	MA (E) 1504 of 2024 in OA 1809 of 2021	Jagraj Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
44	MA (E) 1512 of 2024 in OA 1699 of 2021	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Amit Duhan	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
45	MA (E) 1626 of 2024 in OA 1379 of 2022	Tara Chand	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 1628 of 2024 in OA 2869 of 2019	Rampal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1629 of 2024 in OA 1115 of 2022	Col Suresh Kumar Agnihotri (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
48	MA (E) 1630 of 2024 in OA 1230 of 2019	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	FS Virk Sr PC	A

Section officer 04-Jul-25